Contact Information


AYSO Region 32
P.O. Box 1478
Upland, CA 91785

Please contact us if you have any questions

POSITIONNAME EMAIL
Regional Commissioner Janet Orcutt rc@ayso32.org
Treasurer Robert Velto treasurer@ayso32.org
Child Protection Advocate Susan Fath childprotection@ayso32.org
Registrar Beverly Reyes registrar@ayso32.org
Director of Safety Tom Clementi adminsafety@ayso32.org
Regional Coach Administrator Jason Aguirre coachadmin@ayso32.org
Regional Referee Administrator Robert Tabares refereeadmin@ayso32.org
Director of Operations Deanna Holley do@ayso32.org
Director of Coordinators Ken Fath doc@ayso32.org
Secretary Julie Arra secretary@ayso32.org
Regional Scheduler Joseph Schwary scheduler@ayso32.org
Regional Auditor Erin Cohen auditor@ayso32.org
Extra Coordinator Jason Aguirre extra@ayso32.org
VIP Coordinator Teresa Rosales vip@ayso32.org
Sponsor Chairperson sponsor@ayso32.org
Fund Raising Chairperson fundraising@ayso32.org
Field Manager Ernie Munoz fieldmanager@ayso32.org
Spring Coordinator Charlotte Avenetti springcoordinator@ayso32.org
Equipment Manager Ernie Munoz equipmanager@ayso32.org
Special Events Chairperson Jack Osborn specialevents@ayso32.org
Communications Chairperson Paul Krause communications@ayso32.org
Team Parent Chairperson Wade Stoner teamparent@ayso32.org
Information System Administrator Paul Krause webmaster@ayso32.org
COMISSIONERS NAME EMAIL
B-U/16 & B-U/19 Charlotte Avenetti bu1619@ayso32.org
B-U/14 Sheila Porras bu14@ayso32.org
B-U/12 Ken Schmitz bu12@ayso32.org
B-U/10 Kyle Watson bu10@ayso32.org
B-U/8 Melissa Perry bu8@ayso32.org
B-U/6 Alison Smith bu6@ayso32.org
G-U/16 & G-U/19 Cindy Wiederkehr gu1619@ayso32.org
G-U/14 Sheila Porras gu14@ayso32.org
G-U/12 Ken Fath gu12@ayso32.org
G-U/10 Frank Ramirez gu10@ayso32.org
G-U/8 Jennifer Liefveld gu8@ayso32.org
G-U/6 Alison Smith gu6@ayso32.org
Boys and Girls U5 Paul Krause u5@ayso32.org
Area League Coordinator for Upland Cindy Wiederkehr gu1619@ayso32.org